Latest Products http://www.gihanexports.co.in Latest Products Mon, 16 May 2022 23:30:54 +0530 en-us http://www.gihanexports.co.in Ladies Bracelets http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-bracelets.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-bracelets.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Earrings http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-earrings.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-earrings.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Necklace http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-necklace.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-necklace.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Pendant http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-pendant.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-pendant.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Rings http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-rings.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-rings.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Sapphire Bracelet http://www.gihanexports.co.in/multi-sapphire-bracelet.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/multi-sapphire-bracelet.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver 925 Bracelet http://www.gihanexports.co.in/silver-925-bracelet.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/silver-925-bracelet.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Unisex Silver 925 Bracelet In Yellow Gold Plating. Tree of Life Bracelet http://www.gihanexports.co.in/tree-of-life-bracelet.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/tree-of-life-bracelet.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amazonite Earrings http://www.gihanexports.co.in/amazonite-earrings.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/amazonite-earrings.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Statement Earrings Crafted In Silver 925 With Setted With Amazonite    Stone Details Amazonite Rosecut 16x12mm - 2 pcs. Amazonite Rosecut 18x13mm - 8 pcs. Amazonite Rosecut 12x8mm - 6 pcs. Amazonite Rosecut 18x13mm - 6 pcs. Daily Wear Studs http://www.gihanexports.co.in/daily-wear-studs.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/daily-wear-studs.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Daily Wear Studs Crafted In Silver 925 And Setted With Malachite And White Topaz In Yellow Gold Plating  14 Karat Gold Earrings http://www.gihanexports.co.in/14-karat-gold-earrings.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/14-karat-gold-earrings.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Light Weighted Earring Crafted In 14 Karat Gold And Setted With  Diamond 9 Karat Gold Studs http://www.gihanexports.co.in/9-karat-gold-studs.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/9-karat-gold-studs.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Daily Wear Diamond Studs Crafted In 9 Karat Yellow Gold  Moonstone and Topaz Earrings http://www.gihanexports.co.in/moonstone-and-topaz-earrings.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/moonstone-and-topaz-earrings.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Statement Earrings Crafted In Silver 925 With Setted With Peach Moon Stone And White Topaz    Stone Details White Topaz Faceted Round 4.00m -  24 White Topaz Faceted Round 5.00m  - 32 Peachmoon Stone Rose Cut 12x16 - 2 Peachmoon Stone Rose Cut 24x30 - 2 Silver 925 Studs http://www.gihanexports.co.in/silver-925-studs.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/silver-925-studs.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Statement Earrings Crafted In Silver 925 With Blue And Black Enamel  Smoky Quartz Earrings http://www.gihanexports.co.in/smoky-quartz-earrings.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/smoky-quartz-earrings.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver 925 Earring In Yellow Gold Plating Setted With Smokey Quartz Accompanied With Brown Enamel  White Gold Plated Dangle Earrings http://www.gihanexports.co.in/white-gold-plated-dangle-earrings.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/white-gold-plated-dangle-earrings.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Party Wear Long Statement  Dangling Earrings  Crafted In Silver 925 And Setted With Green Serpentine And Blue Topaz In White Gold Plating Yellow Gold Plated Dangle Earrings http://www.gihanexports.co.in/yellow-gold-plated-dangle-earrings.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/yellow-gold-plated-dangle-earrings.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Party Wear Long Dangling Earrings  Crafted In Silver 925 And Setted With Green Onyx And White Topaz In Yellow Gold Plating  Chain Necklace http://www.gihanexports.co.in/chain-necklace.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/chain-necklace.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Unisex Silver 925 Necklace Setted With Masonite With Rhodium Plating   Pearl and Diamond Necklace http://www.gihanexports.co.in/pearl-and-diamond-necklace.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/pearl-and-diamond-necklace.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Statement Necklace Crafted In Silver With Pearl Emeralds And Diamonds  Pearl Emerald Necklace http://www.gihanexports.co.in/pearl-emerald-necklace.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/pearl-emerald-necklace.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Statement Necklace Crafted In Silver With Pearl Emeralds  Ladies Necklace Set http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-necklace-set.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/ladies-necklace-set.htm Wed, 21 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Statement Necklace And Earring Set Crafted In Silver 925 And Setted With Multi Color Semi Precious Stone  Alphabet Pendant http://www.gihanexports.co.in/alphabet-pendant.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/alphabet-pendant.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alphabet Charms Crafted In Silver 925 And Setted With Diamond  Pearl and Diamond Pendant http://www.gihanexports.co.in/pearl-and-diamond-pendant.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/pearl-and-diamond-pendant.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Statement Enamel Pendant Setted With Diamonds And Pearl Personalized Name Pendant http://www.gihanexports.co.in/personalized-name-pendant.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/personalized-name-pendant.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Personalized Name Pendant Crafted In Silver 925 Quartz Pendant http://www.gihanexports.co.in/quartz-pendant.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/quartz-pendant.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Statement Pendant In Silver 925 With Yellow Gold Plating Setted With Ht Quartz    Stone Details Ht Quartz Faceted Oval 23x16 - 2 Ht Quartz Faceted Cushion 23x16 - 2 Ht Quartz Faceted Round 5.00mm - 5 White Zircone Faceted Round 1.80mm - 4 Victorian Pendant http://www.gihanexports.co.in/victorian-pendant.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/victorian-pendant.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Victorian Era Design Pendant Crafted In 14 Karat Yellow Gold And Silver And Setted With Ruby And Diamonds  Art Deco Blue Topaz Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/art-deco-blue-topaz-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/art-deco-blue-topaz-ring.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Art Deco Design Crafted In Silver 925 With Lapis Inlay And Blue Topaz  Black Onyx Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/black-onyx-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/black-onyx-ring.htm Wed, 14 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Turquois Ring Crafted In Silver 925 And Setted With Black Onyx With Antique Finish  Cocktail Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/cocktail-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/cocktail-ring.htm Mon, 19 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cocktail Ring In Silver 925 With White Rhodium Plating  Setted With Ht Quartz    Stone Details : Greenish Aqua Ht Quart Faceted Emerald Cut 14x10mm - 1 Pcs. Weight - 21 Red Ht Quartz Faceted Bkt 2mm - 30 Pcs. Weight - 12  Pear Shaped Ruby Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/pear-shaped-ruby-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/pear-shaped-ruby-ring.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful 14 Karat Rose gold Ring Setted With Pear Shape Ruby Accompanied With Diamond    Stone Details "Ruby Facated Pear 5x3mm - 1 pcs. Diamond Facated Round 1.50mm -  1 pcs. Red Quartz Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/red-quartz-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/red-quartz-ring.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Turquois Ring Crafted In Silver 925 And Setted With Red Ht Quartz With Antique Finish  Rose Gold Amethyst Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/rose-gold-amethyst-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/rose-gold-amethyst-ring.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful 9karat  Rose Gold Ring Setted With  Amethyst Accompanied With Diamond  Rose Gold Diamond Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/rose-gold-diamond-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/rose-gold-diamond-ring.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Diamond Ring Crafted In 14 Karat Rose Gold  Rose Gold Pink Sapphire Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/rose-gold-pink-sapphire-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/rose-gold-pink-sapphire-ring.htm Wed, 09 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful 14 Karat Rose gold Ring Setted With  Pink Sapphire Accompanied With Diamond  Rose Gold Ruby Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/rose-gold-ruby-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/rose-gold-ruby-ring.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful 14 Karat Rose gold Ring Setted With  Ruby Accompanied With Diamond. Statement Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/statement-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/statement-ring.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Statement Ring In Silver 925 With 1 Micron Gold Plating Setted With Smokey Quartz  White Gold Diamond and Blue Sapphire Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/white-gold-diamond-and-blue-sapphire-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/white-gold-diamond-and-blue-sapphire-ring.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful 14 Karat  White Gold Ring Setted With  Sapphire Accompanied With Diamond  Yellow Gold Diamond Ring http://www.gihanexports.co.in/yellow-gold-diamond-ring.htm http://www.gihanexports.co.in/yellow-gold-diamond-ring.htm Tue, 08 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A Very Beautiful Diamond Ring Crafted In 14 Karat Yellow  Gold